As April 1 gets ever closer

Could I please just have one official acceptance letter? I’d like to know I’m going somewhere, be it my top choice or my safest safety (though I really don’t think there’s such a thing as a prospective music performance major). Emails are going out left and right to seemingly the rest of the world, but – no.

For the moment I think I ought to satisfy my want of acceptances with Tanglewood; not altogether difficult to do.

As a heads up, this next Sunday to Saturday span I likely will not be posting at all: I’m spending spring break in Florida, in which case I will have neither time nor want to sit down and write a decently lengthy post. In addition, I’m not going to be bringing my laptop with me, given that I don’t want to be even more of a hassle for the TSA. As a diabetic with an insulin pump, getting through security with as minimal a disturbance as possible is hard enough without massive electronics.

To those of you on break, have fun! To those of you without, enjoy the weather- it should be hopefully warming up in these next few weeks. (One would think, anyway.)

